Parish Councillors

There are six Parish Councillors who were elected in May 2015 to serve a four year term of office. They are:

charles brims

Charles Brims

Brimpton Lodge, Wasing Road, Brimpton, Berkshire, RG7 4TA
Tel: 01189 714085
Email: cbrims@brimptonparish.org.uk
Register of Interest

Aceptance of Office - Councillor

phil bassil

Phil Bassil (Vice Chairman)

2 Church Lane, Brimpton, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 4TJ
Tel: 01189 710563
Email: pbassil@brimptonparish.org.uk
Register of Interest

Acceptance of Office - Vice Chairman

Acceptance of Office

mary cowdery

Mary Cowdery

25 Brimpton Common, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 4RZ
Tel: 01189 812165
Email: mcowdery@brimptonparish.org.uk
Register of Interest

Acceptance of Office

dennis cowdery

Dennis Cowdery

25 Brimpton Common, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 4RZ
Tel: 01189 812165
Email: dcowdery@brimptonparish.org.uk
Register of Interest

Acceptance of Office

john hicks

John Hicks (Chairman)

Russet Lodge, Hatch Lane, Brimpton, Berkshire, RG7 4TR
Tel: 01189 710498
Email: jhicks@brimptonparish.org.uk
Register of Interest

Acceptance of Office - Chairman

Acceptance of Office - Councillor

rod smallwood

Rod Smallwood

The Island, Hyde End Lane, Brimpton, Berkshire, RG7 4TH
Tel: 01189 712462
Email: rsmallwood@brimptonparish.org.uk
Register of Interest

Acceptance of Office

 

The Parish Clerk is Brenda Harding

The Old Farmhouse, Hyde End, Brimpton, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 4RJ
Tel: 01189 712850
Email: bharding@brimptonparish.org.uk
 

The District Councillor is Dominic Boeck

3 The Weavers, Brimpton, Berkshire, RG7 4JZ
Tel: 01189 710330
Email: dboeck@brimptonparish.org.uk